mit out sound

By audioengineear

Happy Family

This Dad and two of his kids are sitting in their new car.  Mom is watching just out of frame. :)  The family was given a car by an organization called Vehicles For Change.  A couple of coworkers and I were on hand to meet some of the guys from the dealership that hosted the giveaway and to take some shot to document the event.  It was really one of the first gigs ever for me as a photographer.  I think I got some good shots and the client was happy with the 18 pics we gave them.  This was one of my faves though.  The little girl was a natural.  She always knew where the camera was!

I really need to get me a flash.  I usually shoot existing light, for better or for worse but today was one of those days that a diffused flash would have come in mighty handy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.