Worn out...

... both me and Bailey - although I'm not laid out on the lounge floor! The last day of term one and lots that needed doing. I can't say that I used any of the day to get my head around next term but focused on getting this one done. 

Home fairly early once I'd got through the Friday afternoon traffic but just in time to meet Bailey coming back from a walk with Dad. He had been pleased to see our visitors from lunchtime but apparently couldn't work out why I wasn't there too. Certainly too exciting to sleep as he usually does in an afternoon which is why he is now fast asleep. It'll be an early night for me too and no grand plan for tomorrow with very wet weather forecast. It'll just be good to have a pause and time to do one or two little projects that I haven't got around to in the last eight weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.