my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

a weekend away #4

backblip
I know it's almost the same shot as day one, but this one's slightly better I reckon. (That, by the way, is not our plane - I've not been on KLM for decades!)
Dexter did well on the flight home.  We really lucked out and were given a row to ourselves which meant I could have all our bits and bobs (toys, snacks etc) on the seat next to us and he also had the window to look out of.  He's really starting to "get" the whole plane thing.  It almost seems like a shame that it'll be quite sometime before he gets to go on another one!
SO good to see Sam at the airport.  He had a good weekend but I know he missed us both - especially his little boy. Seems like Dexter has grown so much over the last weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.