Eye to Events

By i2events

Armchair Service?

The one thing about life on the street is that it will always deal you a hand. Whether it is good enough to brag with depends on the way you play it and the people you play it against. I captured this while I was making my way up to the local ironmongers to get some peanuts for my family of Jays and a pair of cheaky grey squirrels who between them are rapidly diminishing my supplies. I forgive them their greed as their antics can be quite entertaining, even if they are given my cats vertigo.
As to the guy in the garage, I am not quite sure what he was doing. I like to think he was carrying out one of the two past times I like to include on my CV - arm chair mechanics, The other hobby - underwater hang gliding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.