Biskit – In Trouble Again

Just because I date stamped the newspaper and the post this morning I’m in trouble again.  I even tried to make a mend by rounding up the paper girl and the postman when we went for our morning walk, but even that didn’t seem to go down to well.
 
Last night we went to the ‘Friday Night Discussion Group’ meeting, and didn’t get back until today.  This was at the Manor because the Bull is still shut.  Strange these bovines, you think they would get their act together.  There is something to do with the archers, but I don’t like bows and arrows.  I got to sit next to Uncle Phil which is a great privilege because he owns the Manor.  He’s very nice and I got lots of crisps.
 
Grampy took my photo outside the manor this morning.



luv Biskit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.