snailspace

By snailspace

Do, do, do the funky gibbon

It's tipping down and has been doing so all day. I ventured out to the shop but due to boat cancellations earlier this week there was a paucity of fresh food to buy. I dug into the freezer and found the fish pie mix that I bought from the van last week, so fish pie for supper, it is.

We moved the sofa back out of the office today and in to the living room which is now the warmest room in the house rather than the coldest,as it was formerly. I may now sit and gaze out at the sea with my knitting or a good book while I keep an eye on the dinner. Such luxury!

Not been out with the camera and been too busy indoors moving furniture to take any photos so here's another face from the bedroom ceiling. I see an angry gibbon, what do you see?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.