Specks Appeal

By REDMarmalade

Mr Christian Grey

Ok, i admit it, I'm completely taken with a new man in my life. He goes by the name Mr Christian Grey. He's the leading man in The New York Times best seller. The book I refer to is called 50 Shades of Grey and i'll warn you, is utterly compulsive reading.

I devoured it, unbelievably transfixed by its theme. And I'm not the only one. My social media web page is full of friends raving about it. I'll not give anything away, but say this, if you shock easily, perhaps this isn't the book for you. Although, your missing a cracker! Or if your curious, but you embarrass easily i recommend downloading it on to your iphone or kindle.

Poor Awsomo has totally despaired of me. As have many of the other husbands/boyfriends of my friends. I can't wait to get going with the next book in the trilogy. Many of my friends are on their second or third reading!!!

I know this isn't the most interesting picture considering what my blurb has been about, but its the best image (that's within the rules of blip) could think to take!



(utterly obsessed) REDMarmalade xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.