Mondays are scary

We hit the week running.  It was a super busy day at work...but so very rewarding.  I had the chance to see so many of our wonderful teaching teams working together to make the classrooms run smoothly while myself, and the dental hygienist come in and create such moments of distractions.  We have such great staff.  The kids were so excited to see us.  

PS.  Don't miss yesterday's blip.  We have new pets.
I ended my workday at a local restaurant with the rest of my management team for a meeting, and some giggles.  It was refreshing.  

I picked up Sugar from dance, and we headed home.  I ended up with some awful heartburn again, and went right to bed.  The Hubby joined shortly feeling really ill, and the poor fellow had a horrible night.  I found myself sanitizing the house at 4 in the morning.  Neither Sugar nor I want what he has.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.