In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Piano Practise'

Got to have a bit of a lie in this morning which is extremely rare for me. After getting up I finished loading all of the concrete from the old slab into the dumpster. 
Dylan made himself and me scrambled eggs for breakfast, his own secret recipe and they were delicious in fact the best I've ever had.
Dropped Dylan around to his mates Aaron & Joshuas house for a play date, then MsMun, Bella and I headed up to Jill & Warwick's new home in Panton Hill to drop off some carpet for them and have a quick tour of their acre block. We then drove up the hill to the Panton Hill Festival and had some lunch up there, caught up with more friends. A quick stop off back home and then Bella and I drove down to Diamond Creek to visit the Nillumbik Pet expo for an hour or so.

Bella and her friend Akaysha held a huge Olive Python while up at the Panton Hill Festival, very brave of them.

A fun and productive weekend all round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.