kaz18

By kas18

Stanley Park

Cycled all around Stanley Park today. There was a 10k event on.....if only I'd known ;).
Its been hard to choose just one photo for my blip. I know you can add more, but I can't seem to do that from my iPad.
The cycle paths took us around the park and the the sea.
I have seen totem poles, huge amounts of Canada geese, the most amazing colours of the trees, boats and cairns.
I built a cairn. I hope it stays.
Tonight I watched Tom play a soccer game. They won :). So nice to see him...even though it's briefly. His leg is much better. The swelling and bruising has gone. The blood clot is still there. It's quite a lump. It's being treated. They are hoping to disburse it.
He flies back to Billings tomorrow and we are off to Flathead lake. I should catch up with him on Tuesday....again, just briefly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.