Blackheath Blippers!

What a fantastic blipmeet Mr Tbay and I had today. Thanks to the wonderful Walking Wombat we met up with Trisharoonie, Hobbs and Joan in Blackheath at Trisharoonies most lovely home. After some really scrummy refreshments we set off to see view just to die for! When I said that the Three Ssiters was my all time fav view Hobbs replied that we were going to see something even better and we did!

Not only did we see views of a life time but we had a photographic expert on tap too. A dream blip meet and a huge thank you to you for giving us such a wonderful time. I now have a mass of wonderful photographs to take home with me.

What a wonderful world Blip has opened up, and what interesting people we are meeting. My first blip meet with DDW was fantastic and my second one has been great too. Long live the Blipmeet!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.