China tour guide

By Danfer

not me

First of all, I want to say thank you for all of you and your comments for my blip!

In those cold winter days, I almost stay at home a whole day. I slept in day time, and sleepless in the night and I feel so bad.

So, recently what I blipped were just indoors. Maybe tomorrow I will go out and find sime interesting places for blip.

I have blip myself for sereral times, I think even me tired about this. mostly in every time, I put the camera on somewhere and use the auto function, in 10 seconds, it was done. or someone helped me put the button down. This time, my sisiter refused be my modal again(I bliped her once with that red door). So I have to do this myself. Because for now I have nothing better than this one.

and it was not me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.