Lunch at Gloagburn

Had an impromptu work lunch at Gloagburn today. Busy as usual but we had a table booked. Lots of nice but expensive stuff in the Pop Up Christmas shop. I took a picture of this as I thought it would be simply to make myself....

Was tracking the family on their flight back to Scotland from Orlando. Travelling during the night isn't good if you cannot sleep on the 8 hour flight... They landed at Gatwick just after 9, then it was a wait till the Gatwick Edinburgh flight at 11.30. Ben said to me later that they got the smallest plane ever back fromgatwick to Edinburgh!! I suppose after the big Boeing 787 it would seem that way!!

Went down after work to see them and all but Cameron had been sleeping. It was good to see them again and hear all about their adventures and fun in make believe world. My mum says she wishes she could go but not sure she would manage that since she isnt allowed to fly. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.