Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Getting all creepy for halloween!

Lovely Sunday; a lie in and lazy start watching a bit of telly, then we headed out for a walk. Went up to Baildon moor and down into Saltaire. I took my Polaroid and took a few shots, but none of them were great. I'm not having much luck with my Polaroid of late, although I think the temperature isn't helping now it's dropped a bit colder... I also shot a few digital frames, but they were nothing to write home about either. So I was a bit stuck for todays pic. We then went to the pub for fish and chips, but they were out of fish, so all in all, things weren't panning out well. When we got in, I asked hubby to bring my bike from the cellar for me. I really don't like our cellar, but since I still needed a pic for today and since halloween is coming up, we decided to get all creepy... a Blair Witch inspired portrait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.