Winter time

Wasn't aware that I regained one hour for sleep because I received a private call in the morning (8:15). So I answered and woke up immediately as it was from a police officer who was coming to investigate the incident I reported last night. So she suggested coming down one hour later. Then I realised that I got a missed call last night, after I slept. 

It was a normal interview for the details and they visited some neighbours afterwards, as they didn't seem to receive similar reports from the neighbourhood recently.

Then the magic thing happened. Shortly after they left while I was using the washing machine, someone came and washed away the eggs on the window, although not nicely done. So I could almost draw a conclusion that one of the neighbours who were visited by the police did this. Hope this is the end of the naughty behaviour and I have a peaceful Halloween week.

Thank you for all your nice comfort and support. Emily's in Guangzhou today and wish us good luck tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.