After the sun has set

This shot doesn't fully capture the look of this evening's sky but I still prefer it to the entry I had planned before. Hopefully I can soon start to see the actual sunset again but at the moment it's still hidden from me.

I couldn't see them well enough to be certain but I think I may have seen a few small bats flying around while I was standing on my balcony to take this photo. At first, I thought they were small birds but it was already get rather dark for birds to still be out and about and they were also flying in a different manner than a bird would fly.


I just could not make the effort to go outside today. Instead I stayed at home with Rosie and made a pot of soup, which tasted so nice that I ate not one, but two full bowls of it.

Thank you very much for all the comments and stars on yesterday's moth blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.