SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Dreams

I bought this plaque a few weeks ago and ever since it has reminded me of a scene from my favorite film - You've Got Mail. Roy Orbison sang it and I think the words are beautiful -

Dream
When you're feeling blue
Dream
That's the thing to do
Just watch the smoke rising high in the air
You'll find your share of memories there
So dream
When the day is through
Dream
And they might come true
Things never are as bad as they seem
So dream, dream, dream.

Today was hard going. It was a great weekend, and I felt I had lots to do business wise. I've managed to cover most bits tonight.

Met a friend tonight and talked a lot about everything really. It was incredible what she was telling both Steve and I and how it really covered where we are at just now. Great confirmation.

Went on to have a great lengthy chat with a fabulous new friend, could talk to her for hours and we nearly did! Looking forward to seeing her next time I'm back up home.

This week sees a lot going on; looking forward to those challenges and putting those dreams into reality.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.