My Garden, Pink Pearl

I love this Rhodo. This is straight out of the camera. It comes out like this and then fades to white. Always beautiful.
Another day of sifting through paper. So much of it and I am such a hoarder have to look at everything before I chuck.

I really do appreciate all the comments on my images and am not like the rest of you saying thank you individually. It takes me all my time to get commenting done and I get behind with that. Just know it is appreciated.
Aren't I lucky have just been invited out for dinner. So a bottle of wine and off I go.
Got up at 5am and watched Australia play Argentina in the semi finals of world cup. What a game. So we now meet Australia in the final next week. If this morning is anything to go by it will be a very challenging and tough game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.