OnceUponIsland

By OnceUponIsland

Scenting by Dogs and Gutted by Zombies

First night of K9 Nosework Scenting classes for both my boy dogs. I took our Belgian, Flame, and Bri took our Collie, Bark. They, we, loved it. When Bark gets happy excited he takes his own leash in his mouth and takes himself for a walk as he started to in this pic too funny. Forgot I had phone set on square format when snapped this.

Ok I admit I love The Walking Dead TV show. Tonight I am in shock for feeling so heart sick over death of a character - crazy I know--- I'm gutted by a Zombie show! Feeling too much grief to bake planned witch finger cookies and spider cupcakes --- I would be crying in the batter. The worst thing is my friend hasn't seen this episode yet so we can't commiserate together by phone. Hahaha we love our zombie show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.