Purple patch

ha now you wondering where the purple patch is and what it is, golf a purple patch is when you play like a pro happens once in a blue moon.

Well my purple patch has nothing to do with golf, it photography at the moment, I sold a photo of Mt Alpha that I took way back in May,a Real estate firm bought it for a bill board so bigger than life I was told, so off to see the print job tomorrow very excited, the exhibition sold 4 unframed prints must admit I did gear it around the visitors, plus a framed piece a feather bought by a local lady. Now all I have to hope for that this last better than the once in a blue moon,lol.
Oh so this image Lake Harwea not smoke but dust very windy again we didn't get to the top of our mountain to see Lake Wanaka a well, just far to windy, this looks better as a B/W.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.