hi on life

By Storm98

The big one 365

Well I have made it to the 365 club, it has been an interesting journey and although I have not personally met any other blipers I do feel like I have made friends.
I think the most surprising thing I have learned bout photography is that a photo does not have to be perfect slight blurring ( out of focus) or not quite getting a full object in a shot can be just as interesting.
My photography has improved over the past 12 month but I have a long way to go. I know I am still a lazy photographer , proven today by the fact I should have cleaned the mirror. 
I have stuck with the MM theme although it is my extra that is Origins it is a small map of Cumbria where I was born, given to me by my parents when I moved here to Australia.
Happy Blipping everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.