Pay attention!

That seems to be the message from this tui. On a wire for well long enough that I had time to get close. I am assuming that this was the third tui this morning which was perched on power lines. Otherwise, there was one tui following me around, and encouraging me to take photos of it.

The second semifinal at the Rugby World Cup was not shown on free to air TV, so I followed the second half on the BBC page. Australia vs New Zealand in the final

A few tasks at the Beach house, then back to the city, where I answered some emails. This evening S and I went out to share dinner with C and her boys; daughter J also joined us.

not looking at any more computer screen now, as I'm off to bed; an appointment with the oral surgeons at Middlemore Hospital early tomorrow morning. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.