id:FOR

By FOR

EH2 1EX - William Pitt the Younger at night

When I´m going through the George Street to the night bus I always meeting all the nice statues in the middle of every crossroads.
So for this night I take a shot with William Pitt the Younger statue. I decided to making a composition with the nice house in the background.
It´s ideal lights´ condition in these days where is the night so short.
This picture is made with my usual lovely night bus light trails. Especially dedicated to all blippers which are following me (hey Cam, that´s kind of picture what you could expecting?). Tomorrow I have day off so I will trying to see all your pictures which I didn´t check so long. Sorry for that because I´m still tryin´to find a new job which making me more flexible for taking a photos. Situation in my present job is unacceptable for me and I believe that I will be succesful in the search soon.

Take care everybody ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.