BVFL33

By BVFL33

Birmingham For A YouTubeMeet .

Today was a great day .I travelled to Birmingham to meet a fellow You Tuber who was visiting the city . I've been on YouTube quite a while and this pal and I have a lot in common . She too  is a teacher , we both live in Germany and both have a love of Manchester . It was a great meeting at Birmingham New Street and the ticket collector did the honours .After admiring the amazing architecture at New Street Station  we went to Edwardian tea rooms in the museum You see how lovely the weather was and some noteable Birmingham landmarks .A visit to Waterstones and off sadly to the station for my return journey. It had been a wonderful day which had flown by all too quickly . On the train it was a pleasure to meet  the same stewardess from my outward journey .She looked as fresh as a daisy .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.