and through the wire...

By hesscat

The Origin and Fate of the Universe

Following on from my blip from earlier this month, The Theory, I checked out the RoE website and saw they were beginning a series of Winter Talks. Ms H has recently shown an interest in astronomy so we decided to go along to the first one which was an introduction - lucky for me this coincided with today's Mono Monday theme of "Origins". It was very interesting and fun and I learned some new stuff, will probably go along again!

On the way we passed the Dominion which was preparing for the opening night of "Spectre" with 2 Aston Martins outside... so I have an extra of Bond sneaking outside for a leak! I do actually prefer the extra, but decided to stay on theme for the main blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.