Return to the North

By Viking

Zac Vs Wild

Zac Vs Wild - check him out on You Tube - crazy kayaking kid from our school. he is an absolute darling. he works hard and achieves academically, he is socially and community conscious and can be relied upon to represent the school in the best light. he is funny, intelligent and keen, but most of all he is an adrenaline junkie :-) he kayaks, dives and goodness knows what else. Today he told me he was heading up to Blackwater to do some kayaking and did I want to go take photographs. I jumped at the chance, picked up Miss J and off we went. Pouring rain and a short walk across a paddock took us to a VERY FULL river and falls. I was a bit of a chicken and refused to go down the last few steps that would have meant me getting a better view. So I missed him coming off the falls. This shot is slightly further down river, just before he rolled - in freezing cold water. I love him but he's a nutter :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.