Am I cute?

Oh yes, I am.  I've spent a lifetime perfecting this look.  Well almost two years anyway.

We wented up to the post office this afternoon, and I got to say hello to my friend Aunty Jill, the postmistress, and then we did come back by the railway station. 

AND there was this enormous gaggle of schoolgirls. 
AND they all did say, AWWWW, so cute. 
AND SHE said I was the bestest little black dog in the whole world, because I did not bark.  No, not once.

I actually saved the barking for the neighbours when I got back, but we won't go into that.

Anyway, I did get really tired and this was the bestest beg I could beg under the circs.  I'm knackered.  Except that I'm not knackered because I'm a lady dog, but you know what I mean.

I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.