asm929

By asm929

Happy Anniversary

Mr M and I headed out, once I got home from work, to spend the afternoon at  The Arboretum at Penn State. We hadn't been before and we were pleasantly impressed. The day was gorgeous - comfortable temperature, beautiful blue sky. This scene was practically the first view we had. The fall colors were in full force and we had a lovely, leisurely stroll around the paths. There were students, here and there, tucked into the nooks and crannies, with laptops or books. If I was in school, I would definitely make this one of my places to go.  After the Arboretum, we drove through country roads to a favorite restaurant, and then home. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary today and it was lovely.

I also added a few more shots in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.