The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Phew it's been a bit more than a week since my last post! Caught this on a country walk this morning. Loved the Georgian time garage and the traditional green window panes contrasting with the red leaves.

I've been researching tax returns a lot and continuing to prepare for the client website redesign that I'm potentially doing soon though it's looking like that will be a bit further along the horizon, next month maybe (committees work slowly, not that I'm complaining, gives me more time!). Also done a couple of computer jobs for people in the church which has been good. Still doing roleplaying even though our previous DM is headed to Spain, we're starting a new campaign with a new leader. All is going well really! Getting a bit stressed about the tax return stuff of course, blessed pain, hopefully can make good progress with that now I have a break in client work. Want it to just be done!

View Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.