HelsWels79

By HelsWels79

It's hard with 2

Had Neave's weigh in this morning, she's 2.46kg and has put on 100g in a week, all v happy with that!

Drove to Rodley for a team walk along the canal and lost it with the pram when I couldn't click the damn car seat into the wheelie section. Gave the fishermen and walkers a good giggle when I ended up kicking the f**ker.

Anyhoo i cooled down, we fed the ducks, walked along the canal and had an excellent play in the park. And then it went wrong again as Ben howled his way back to the car. He didn't want to walk, wanted a carry, wanted something to eat and drink etc.

Lunch and then back out to see my friend Beth and her son Jack. They introduced us to Just Dance and we all (even Ben) danced to Ghostbusters. I think just dance could be my new favourite thing!

One more visit to the park and then home. Granny and Papa are in town tonight. Hurrah 2 more pairs of hands!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.