Just trying to survive

By NovaLovesFrogs

Mr. Muttonchops!

Hello, and welcome back to Tuxie Tuesday!

I have plenty of them to back blip, but that'll have to wait until we get a bit settled in after our move.

A few years ago after some health issues, we never thought Tuxie would ever have rich, silky black fur again. And we certainly never expected him to get back his muttonchops! But here he is, fluffy and beautiful and in his prime once more!

We'll probably start looking for a mate for Tuxie in the near future. To find someone interested in breeding their cat with him. I actually used to get a lot of requests to breed with him on a site I used to post his pictures to.

Tuxie is the only member of his and Cosmo's family capable of continuing their family line. He's approaching seventeen years old, so I feel like now would be a good time to look for a mate for him.

Of course, I would never take part in a breeding arrangement without all the kittens already having homes, before they're even conceived. I would never contribute to the stray and abandoned cat epidemic.

Anyways, we're about to finish loading up the moving van, then we're heading north!

I hope you all are doing well. Take care. Love you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.