Angelique

By Angelique

" A ROOM WITH A VIEW "

Well after yesterday's elation that I don't have breast cancer (lump found under my arm), I then underwent emergency dentistry which has been far less satisfactory.  It was only after taking strong pain killers that I was able to sleep last night.  Having complained this morning, I am going to have the tooth removed!!

Oh well, that will be one less to bother with and all this started because I use dental floss which removed the filling.  I suspect its also because I grind my teeth when I'm stressed.

But enough about me, the sun is shining.  It is half term so its good to see families walking down to the beach looking like strange creatures with shells on their backs (presumably body boards).

We are off to Truro, again (groan) but we need supplies before Matthew's visit tomorrow.

Thank you for your visit and wish you all a happy day. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.