Treegonk

By treegonk

Gonk Blip Pub Guide 1

I have decided to start a blip record of some of the more glamourous drinking establishments that I pass on my travels.

The reviews will not be very extensive as I will mostly be driving by without slowing down too much.

If I know where the hell I am when I find the pubs, I will state the location, should you wish to sample the featured hostelries. I would appreciate any visit reviews to be posted as comments.

Welcome to the Gonk Blip Pub Guide (GBPG)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
No.1:

Bar 21, Holytown, Lanarkshire. (aka the Masonic Arms)
Location

Highlights and Events:
- 22nd Nov : 60s - 70s night, 7pm till 1am, FANCY DRESS
- Double Grouse £2.00
- Double vodka £2.40
- Pensioner specials everyday
- Function hall now available

GBPG Top Trumps scores:
Wireless internet access = unstable
Lovely dancing ladies = unlikely
Milky latte/cappuccino availability = possibly not

The Gonk Blip Pub Guide accepts no responsibility for anything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.