I see you!

It has been a beautiful day. Sunny and not cold at all. It has been wonderful.

I had decided not to train dogs today, but I had to make the most of the lovely weather, so I changed my mind and we had a super training session.

When we were almost done and ready to go home, an elderly gentleman came and asked if Gollum wanted to play with his Australian Shepherd. Gollum did and so did Biscuit :-)

His dog was only a year old, but rather chubby and she was struggling to keep up with Gollum. It made her so frustrated that she made a whining sound as she was chasing him - unable to catch him. I could tell that Gollum slowed down and waited her for sometimes. It was funny, but also a bit sad that such a young dog is already too heavy to run properly. The owner did say she was on a diet now. 

She was a lovely dog and Gollum and Biscuit enjoyed playing with her.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.