Quick snap

I completely forgot about taking photos today, I managed this one so that will have to do. We went on one of my favourite type of walks today - the beach on one side, the poshest houses in Worthing on the other and a beautifully manicured lawn in between. And a cafe lunch thrown in. Subsequent research shows for £1.15million we can buy one of the houses requiring extensive modernisation, lottery ticket it is then. Rosie met another sproodle, first one we have seen- they had a very joyous time playing with each other. We sat outside for our lunch in very un-nearly-November weather.

Then our friends went home and I worked for the afternoon. We have done some good planning though including next years summer holiday. After two weeks in Mauritius obviously the only way to go is a weeks camping in Kent. I think v near NickCs parents actually. Daisy has yet to get excited about the holiday planning but there is plenty of time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.