Gifts of Grace

By grace

The VISION thing

Truth to tell they do a damn good job IMHO.  
Except for one who is a bit of a nippy sweetie, I try to avoid her.

Just popping in to say I have been forgetting to take photos.  Solid grey with torrential downpours.  The grey was rather pretty before the downpours but I didn't have time for photos.  

I did see a new sight - someone charging their electric car in the car park with a dinky little umbrella over the connection.  Made me smile.  The guy was getting soaked but the plug was dry.  Wouldn't work in our frequently horizontal rain.  But there was no wind today.  I'm left wondering if it's an accessory he carries in the car, part of the charging point kit, or just an improvisation.  Maybe someone will know.

I am however: writing, swimming and juicing.  'Though not necessarily in that order.  And have more or less caught up with Blip comments, that won't last long.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.