Red tree -2

It's good to see the red in the garden after the rain yesterday to balance the retreating green and deteriorating yellow.

However, I'm just aware that my bank is almost in the red. I thought I paid the right amount of fees for Emily in the application process`last week but now after the weekend the statements shown online are rather beyond my expectation. The calculation of the immigration health surcharge was £600 but in the real payment procedure it was more than a double. And this did not include the nearly £1000 application fee! The total amount went much beyond my credit card limit.

Made a case to re-examine the payment and request for a refund. A reply indicated that it would take at least one month to process the case. But it only took a few seconds to take my money out of my account!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.