RATS

RATS.  Tried to schedule lots of "service" jobs in the house this MORNING.   The guys that are going to do some work on the house decided to reschedule -  to later this afternoon, but I had plans---- the guy ( they are all guys) who is scheduled for Friday to repair the refridge which is not defrosting or making ice properly said he was on his way--- No  I said this afternoon I am gone- you are scheduled for Friday-- oh right- well I can't make it Friday how about now- no I am leaving the house for a meeting.  But the exterminator who didn't show up last week  did come this morning and yeah-- He found we have RATS in the  Attic.  How fun.  Guess I will be seeing him again. He said he will be back.  Good can you come on Friday .  No he has to  reschedule through the office.  Great, they will call to schedule.  Waiting for that call. RATS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.