The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Breast Cancer Awareness Month-somewhere...

We're all somewhere in the middle...
And we're all just looking for love to change the world
What if the world stops spinning tomorrow?
We can't keep running away from who we are...

Today I cheat a little with my photo, my extra shows the pink... the pink was not really pink but red... but I love the autumnal colors and surroundings...if I wait until next week leaves on the ground will be gone! 


Please click on this LINK and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram. Much appreciated! Daily Results until now! 

Thank you everyone for your lovely comments, stars for my yesterdays Blip! And even more thanks a lot for clicking the link...  because that's what's it all about...  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.