New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

With a little help from my friend Mr. Lightroom

 (a photo editing program), I managed to bring forth the vibrant colours of this plant. Something the sun would have been nice enough to do for me, if only it had been shining. 

Otherwise, I'm in my (not so favorite) phase of trying to recuperate after a fibromyalgia crash,  taking one step forward and two backwards. Yesterday I finally felt better after feeling sick for 7-10 days, so I went swimming in the morning (only a few rounds though) and to my training in the afternoon. It was a very easy session, mostly stretches and then we even had relaxation for about 15 min. But yesterday's activity made me wake up this morning feeling sick all over again. I find this so frustrating, but I know there's nothing I can do about it. Just wait it out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.