Daily Wild

By emyjane

I don't know what to say!

I tell Louie how beautiful and handsome he looks every time I see him and he goes all shy and humble on me and looks to the ground and looks to his feet, mumbling 'I don't know what to say!'

I'm going away tomorrow for a whole week - so no internet, but then I'm good at disappearing on here anyway - we're going to Oxford, or staying just outside Oxford at a cottage on the River Thames, I've never been before and I'm so excited!  We're booked on the Inspector Morse walking tour on Saturday (yay!) and we're planning to go to the White Horse at Uffington and Blenheim Palace - so if I ever get to back blip, that's what they'd be probably!

See you all and my beautiful Louie in a week (a friend is coming round to make sure he's ok when she can) :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.