All for one ....... one for all

Thursday 29th October 2015      (backblip)

Couldn't believe it when I saw that 5 Sparrows had managed to fit on this feeder ..... great to see them sharing :-)

Another 'panic' phone call from my eldest sister this afternoon ....... more laptop trouble ....... please could I help?

So I spent almost 3 hours trying to sort things ...... think we managed to get it working properly ....... fingers crossed!

So because of doing that I lost my 'Blip time' ....... hence the fact I am behind ....... think I have managed to catch up with commenting ....... will have to put up today's blip tomorrow ....... I might soon meet myself coming back!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)



I have also backblipped Wednesday's Bathed in the late Autumn light ...... do hope you will have a look :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.