Photo Journey

By notabit

A Walk along the Sempt

Took the city train out of town, this time to Altenerding to the northeast of Munich. The weather was dismal and the walk that I followed from my little book "Wandern mit der S-Bahn" wasn't very interesting. I did like the cabbage patch I passed, though. Cabbage, cauliflour, red cabbage and savoy cabbage were still in the fields and waiting to be photographed. None in the extras because I didn't have time to process them.

In the evening I got to meet a group of Munich Flickr members. We had a pleasant evening together but the restaurant was terribly loud and I had difficulty understanding anything above the din. I left early. I was also tired from my outing. Glad to get a blip posted, and now to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.