Lou Lou's Lens

By LouserMac

Dream Catcher...

I've loved dream catchers since a young age and I can't remember ever being without one!
Even though all the dream catchers I've had have been brightly coloured, I always though of them as dark since they caught all my bad dreams. In between each gap in the spiderwebed thread had nasty dreams.But that didn't stop me from being in love with them! Walking past a little stall with rainbows of dream catchers and being mesmerizer by them. Begging my mum for another! Though not until my current one had fallen apart was I aloud a new one!
The one I have now was giving to me by my Granpa (I know there's no 'd' in it. We don't spell it that way (o; ) after the one before died!
It was always a sad moment when they fell apart. When I was younger I thought all the bad dreams ripped it apart. But now of course I don't believe that! It's the nargles fault they die! ;o)

So that's the story behind this image!
Hope you enjoyed it! ^.^

Have a nice tomorrow! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.