Wordless

By Christiane_

The first gap

So here it is: my first gap in bliphistory. "Thanks" to work. It was a truly horrible week and I'm glad it is over. I do hope next week will be a bit better.
As I got home in the dark everyday I didn't see a point and had no energy to try to find a fairy decent blip indoors. Which is a first. Normally just taking the camera in hand relaxes me and helps to unwind. Unfortunately not this week.
I do hope that I can change something at work. Get transferred to a different department. But not in the near future as there is a lot of work and not enough people to do it.
So this morning we went to our favourite garden center and updated our feeding stations for birds. We have a little covered shed hanging now from our balcony. So be warned: there will be loads of bird blips coming your way. :-)
Have a lovely weekend everyone and sorry again for not keeping up with commenting. :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.