airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

lines

I stupidly thought the new Aldi in Bingley which opened on Thursday would have seen the worst of the crowds , and risked going!  Stupid decision as it was very busy. I had to wait for a car parking space, but this was the view from said space, so I snapped a few shots before going into the shop. I don't think others waiting for spaces understood me wasting time in admiring the view.

I am pleased that I had taken the photos before I went into the shop as there were three cars all wanting my space when I loaded the shopping in the boot. Sadly it took them all a while to realise that they needed to move before I could reverse out of the space!

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3059409  I blipped the site that the shop is now built on some time ago as they were demolishing the old mill. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.