Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Dinner out

So today was a busy day, went into town with my Mum to have my nails done, sat down in the nail bar and remembered I had no money, thankfully Mum had! So after that a trip to the bank to pay Mum back, then a bit of shopping, bought some new trousers and a top, went to boots, looked in the bag shop, went to Waitrose (what a waste of time that was) a trip to Tescos, came home cooked my friends Christmas cake, put the shopping away and finally I got to sit down about 3pm.

In the evening Vic had a fancy dress party with her boyfriend, Ollie had a different fancy dress party, Simon went to his friends to play board games and I went out to dinner with Mummy and Daddy, arkensiel and the gog. We had a lovely evening meal and I finally fell into bed about 11pm, a long day. Today's photos is me and my Daddy, I took a selfie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.