Gifts of Grace

By grace

Feedback/Feedforward

One of the things I love about life is that when a theme is emerging and unfolding it recurs again and again in quick succession.  Giving us a chance to live what we're learning.  To practice what we preach as old habits dissolve, to be replaced by ever simpler truths.

So this week it's been the transition from complaint to feedback to flow.  started with the rug, continued with events I hope to share retrospectively, once I've seen how they complete themselves. 
 
This evening I was signed up for a teleseminar with this woman  - the topic entirely relevant to emergent themes.  Unfortunately the technical side of connecting was beset with difficulties for me, although apparently it worked fine for most people.

The upshot is that I have a refund without even asking and I'll get a copy of the video portions of the seminar for free as a goodwill gesture.  THAT'S the way to do business.  It likely helps that their core business is consciousness rather than technology.

One thing I've learned this week: 
          people on high horses are riding for a fall.  
Speaking from personal experience here :-) 

Sunset the icing on a cake of a week.  Gold linings abound.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.