Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Happy Halloween!

Mixed up blipping as I haven't had chance to sort yesterdays photos yet.  We had a great day a LEGOLAND yesterday, but because the boys wanted to be back for trick or treating I drove back home last night.  We did leave the park until 9 so you can imagine how late it was when we got home. The drive was a breeze though but it was still past midnight.  So I really needed a lie in this morning...... surprisingly that didn't happen.  Tommy woke poorly at 6! Oh well! I look like a zombie so perfect for Halloween.  Its been a mad day. Boys have loved going out trick or treating.  Haven't seen the estate look that busy for a few years, great atmosphere though and can understand why the kids love it.  I think Halloween will be one of their lasting memories...

I hope you've had a good day! I'm off to bed to try and catch up on last nights sleep :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.