Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

My Passenger

I have now been driving for Uber for 5 months. I love meeting students from all over the world. All day I was trying to get a photo of a student in one of their Hollowween costumes, (there are hundreds of parties on campus this evening, however by the time I was ready to quit today, I hadn't taken a single photo of anyone. My last passenger of the day got in my car and I said where do you want to go? He told me. I said I'll make you a deal. I'll take you there if you let me take your picture. Then I  said even if I can't take your picture, I'll take you there.. He said he didn't mind if I took a picture. I said I'll post it online. He said that's fine. So here you have it.Note the orange/blue, Illini colors. Nice guy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.